Faculty and Staff

Administration
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Darrington
Principal
amy.darrington@nebo.edu
Kerrie Taylor
Head Secretary
kerrie.taylor@nebo.edu
Misty Pratt
Assistant Secretary
misty.pratt@nebo.edu
Stephanie Galt
Title I Coordinator
stephanie.galt@nebo.edu
Jen Baldwin
Intervention Specialist
jen.baldwin@nebo.edu
Karen Smith
Counselor
karen.smith@nebo.edu
Christy Nielson
Instructional Coach
christy.nielson@nebo.edu
Tylene Shelley
School Nurse
tylene.shelley@nebo.edu
Becky Bird
Skill Building Coach/Office Assistant
Katie Berns
Digital Coach
Timothy Bell
I.T. Specialist
Melanie Fillmore
Arts Integration Coach
Shoshana Begay
Title VI Indian Education
Kindergarten
Name / Position Email / Website
Katilin Aubrey
Kindergarten Teacher
kaitlin.aubrey@nebo.edu
Chelsie Bergera
Kindergarten Teacher
chelsie.bergera@nebo.edu
McKenna Larson
Kindergarten Technician
Grandma Jane
Kindergarten Helper
First Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jen Anderson
First Grade Teacher
jen.anderson@nebo.edu
Kimberly Golding
First Grade Teacher
kim.golding@nebo.edu
Kendal Jensen
First Grade Teacher
kendal.jensen@nebo.edu
Second Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Davis
Second Grade Teacher
amy.davis@nebo.edu
Krista Hardman
Second Grade Teacher
krista.hardman@nebo.edu
Teacher Website
Lexi Hill
Second Grade Teacher
lexi.hill@nebo.edu
Third Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenny Loomis
Third Grade Teacher
jenny.loomis@nebo.edu
Alexa Pullan
Third Grade Teacher
alexa.pullan@nebo.edu
Jessica Tobler
Third Grade Teacher
jessica.tobler@nebo.edu
Fourth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Susan Deardeuff
Fourth Grade Teacher
susan.kelley@nebo.edu
Cherry Creek Choir Website
Lauren Frossard
Fourth Grade Teacher
lauren.frossard@nebo.edu
Stephanie Truscott
Fourth Grade Teacher
stephanie.truscott@nebo.edu
Fifth Grade
Name / Position Email / Website
Jenna Jarvis
Fifth Grade Teacher
Cheryl Nielson
Fifth Grade Teacher
cheryl.nielson@nebo.edu
McKenzie Zambrano
Fifth Grade Teacher
mckenzie.zambrano@nebo.edu
Pre-School
Name / Position Email / Website
Marianne Mayne
Pre-School Teacher
marianne.mayne@nebo.edu
Jodi Schouten
Pre-School Teacher
jodi.schouten@nebo.edu
Catherine Barker
Pre-School Technician
Julie Jensen
Pre-School Technician
Wendy Sines
Pre-School Technician
Special Education
Name / Position Email / Website
Hannah Allred
Spec. Ed Teacher
hannah.allred@nebo.edu
Emily Cragun
Psychologist
emily.cragun@nebo.edu
Jeff Glenn
Speech Language Pathologist
jeffrey.glenn@nebo.edu
Ross Leslie
Speech
ross.leslie@nebo.edu
Mary Earl
Special Ed Technician
Tamera Smith
Spec. Ed. Technician
tamera.smith@nebo.edu
Student Support
Name / Position Email / Website
Chris Hutchings
Student Support Technician
chris.hutchings@nebo.edu
Jan Grotegut
Student Support Technician
jan.grotegut@ebo.edu
Julie Botcherby
Student Support Technician
Lisa Goff
Student Support Technician
lisa.goff@nebo.edu
Gayle Jenkins
Student Support Technician
gayle.jenkins@nebo.edu
Julie Salerno
Student Support Technician
Julie.Salerno@nebo.edu
Angela Snyder
Student Support Technician
angie.snyder@nebo.edu
Launa Robertson
Student Support Technician
launa.robertson@nebo.edu
Planning Time Programs
Name / Position Email / Website
Sydney Shuler
Art Specialist
Teresa Smallcomb
Leadership & Music Specialist
teresa.smallcomb@nebo.edu
Aimee Palmer
P.E. Specialist
aimee.palmer@nebo.edu
Lori Blackburn
Media Specialist/Librarian
lori.blackburn@nebo.edu
Shelley Fales
Computer Specialist
ELL Program
Name / Position Email / Website
Buffie Beach
ESL Technician
buffie.beach@nebo.edu
Jayley Griffin
ESL Technician
Lunch Program
Name / Position Email / Website
Coming Soon
Lunch Clerk
Melinda Heugly
Lunch Worker
Sami Barney
Lunch Transport
Custodial Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Hayden Johnson
Head Custodian
hayden.johnson@nebo.edu
Chris Taylor
Head Adult Sweeper
chris.taylor@nebo.edu
Rachel Gull
Student Sweeper
Ruby Norton
Student Sweeper
Logan Palmer
Student Sweeper
Mason Palmer
Student Sweeper
Taycee Robinson
Student Sweeper
Barry Udall
Student Sweeper