School Community Council

2022-2023 School Community Council Members

Parent Members:

  • Kate Kubina- kateallen [at] hotmail [dot] com (Year 1- Term 3)
  • Bryce Roby -bryce [dot] roby [at] gmail [dot] com (Year 1--Term 1)
  • Leslie Williams-- leslie [dot] 7282 [at] gmail [dot] com (Year 1-Term 1)
  • Brooklyn Eden-- brooklyn [dot] eden [at] gmail [dot] com (Year 1-Term 1)
  • Rosalee Dougal- rosalee [dot] dougal [at] gmail [dot] com (Year 1- Term 2)
  • Shannon Anderson-Shannon [dot] Anderson2 [at] nebo [dot] edu (Year 1-Term 1)

Staff Members:

  • Amy Darrington-Principal-amy [dot] darrington [at] nebo [dot] edu
  • Jennifer Baldwin--Facilitator-jen [dot] baldwin [at] nebo [dot] edu (Year 1)
  • Stephanie Galt--Stephanie [dot] galt [at] nebo [dot] edu (Year 1)

Council Meeting Dates & Times (Sept-Apr.):

September 13th

October 11th

November 8th

January 10th

March 14th

April 11

Opportunities for Parents to Serve: All meetings will be held at 4:00 P.M. in the Cherry Creek Conference Room.  The public is welcome to attend. Please e-mail Jen Baldwin (e-mail address above) to reserve a spot on the agenda.  Visitors are limited to 5 minutes of comments each.  Thanks!

Trust Lands Allocations (past 3 years):

2022-2023: $54,097
2021-2022- $52,208
2020-2021= $65,262
Minutes and Agendas Attached Below as well as the following:

See links below for 2019-2020 Trust Lands Plan, Summary of 2018-2019 Trust Lands Plan, SCC Nomination Form and Information about Serving on the Council and SCC Minutes:

SCC Agenda March 16th, plan approval

LINK to Trustlands Plan 2021-2022

LINK to Trustlands FINAL Report 2020-2021

LINK to Trustlands FINAL Report 2019-2020