PTA Directory

Cherry Creek PTA Presidency and Board 2016-17

 
President- Tina Grover- tinagrover@groverfamily.org

 

President-Elect-

 

Secretary- Aimee Palmer- ucpalmers@gmail.com

 

Treasurer-Vyedka Fellows- vyedkafellows@msn.com

 

Treasurer-Elect-

 

Teacher Representative- Krista Hardman- krista.hardman@nebo.edu

 

Administrative Representative-Mike Duncan 801-489-2810 mike.duncan@nebo.edu

 

Chairs
Book Fair-Morgan Black

 

Box Tops-Lisa Judd- lisajudd4@hotmail.com

 

Family Week-

 

Giving Tree-Julie Low- juliemlow@gmail.com & Anna Olson- annaolson@gmail.com

 

Health & Safety Week-

 

Literacy Week/Reading Frenzy- Lela Allmendinger- davidandlela@hotmail.com

 

 Reflections-Kate Kubina- kateallen@hotmail.com

SEP Dinners-LeAnn Jessee- chrisjessee@gmail.com

Staff Appreciation-Wendy Sines- wendysines@yahoo.com

Fundraiser-Alisa Liston-8017229080 Listonalisa@comcast.net

Yearbook-