Title 1 / Trust Lands Programs

Name / Position Email / Website

Chris Hutchings

Title I Technician
chris.hutchings@nebo.edu

Jan Grotegut

Title I Technician
jan.grotegut@ebo.edu

Lynette Nelson

Title I Technician
lynette.nelson@nebo.edu

Lisa Goff

Title I Technician
lisa.goff@nebo.edu

Gayle Jenkins

Waterford Technician
gayle.jenkins@nebo.edu

Heidi Monney

Waterford Technician
heidi.monney@nebo.edu

Misty Pratt

Title I Technician
misty.pratt@nebo.edu

Launa Robertson

Title I Technician