You are here

Title 1 / Trust Lands Programs

Name / Position Email / Website

Chris Hutchings

Trust Lands Technician
chris.hutchings@nebo.edu

Jan Grotegut

Trust Lands Technician
jan.grotegut@ebo.edu

Lynette Nelson

Title I Technician
lynette.nelson@nebo.edu

Lisa Goff

Title I Technician
lisa.goff@nebo.edu

Gayle Jenkins

Trust Lands Technician
gayle.jenkins@nebo.edu

Heidi Monney

Trust Lands Technician
heidi.monney@nebo.edu

Angela Snyder

Title I Technician
angie.snyder@nebo.edu

Launa Robertson

Title I Technician
launa.robertson@nebo.edu

Misty Pratt

Trust Lands Technician
misty.pratt@nebo.edu